The Belfast Cowboys


The Belfast Cowboys are a nine-piece band that has a four-piece horn section. The Belfast Cowboys also perform as only a three-player band called St Dominic's Trio. They are beloved by fans and can always generate enthusiastic crowds! The band performs original songs and cover songs from Van Morrison, Bob Dylan, the Beatles, Wilco, and more. Fans can never get enough of their Van Morrison cover songs! They released The Upside to the Downside in 2015.

They are truly a local Minnesota band and rarely travel outside of the metro to perform. However, they play extensively around the Twin Cities!